Meet The SVCI Tactical Team

Matt Stehno

Matt Stehno

President & Sales

mstehno@svcitactical.com
Geoff Dewey

Geoff Dewey

Electronics Tech & Networking Specialist

gdewey@svcitactical.com
Ron Howard

Ron Howard

Design Engineer & Metal Working Specialist

rhoward@svcitactical.com
Buzz Nolan

Buzz Nolan

Design Engineer & Wood Working Specialist

bnolan@svcitactical.com
Alic Giles

Alic Giles

Electronics Technician & Upholstery Specialist

agiles@svcitactical.com
Luis Rubio

Luis Rubio

Purchasing & Retail Sales Manager

lrubio@svcitactical.com

About Our Team

“Our team here at SVCI is comprised of experienced and talented people that take great pride in their craft.  We are collectively motivated to produce quality solutions for the Law Enforcement Industry and are proud to do our part!”

Address

79 West 4500 South (Frontage Road)
Suite # 1
Murray, UT 84107

Call Us

801-265-7981 Sales / Office
801-815-4470 Technical Support